

Full Commission Meeting Monday, May 6, 2024, 2:00 p.m. House Committee Room C, Room 206 General Assembly Building

- 1. Call to order Delegate C.E. Cliff Hayes, Jr., JCOTS Chair
- 2. Introduction of Members
- 3. Election of Chair and Vice Chair

Subsection D of Code § 30-86 states as follows: At the first meeting following the adjournment sine die of the Regular Session in an even-numbered year, JCOTS shall elect a chairman and vice-chairman from among its membership.

- 4. Executive Director Hiring Process Options
- 5. Legislative Report *Counsel Staff*
- 6. Other Business
- 7. Adjourn

Commission Members:

Senator Lashrecse D. Aird., District 13 Senator Christie New Craig, District 19 Senator Adam P. Ebbin, District 30 Senator Barbara A. Favola, District 31 Senator Ghazala F. Hashmi, District 10

Delegate **Bonita G. Anthony**, District 92 Delegate **Mike A. Cherry**, District 66

Delegate **C.E. Cliff Hayes, Jr.**, District 77, *Chair* Delegate **Michelle Lopes Maldonado**, District 20

Delegate David A. Reid, District 28

Delegate **Anne Ferrell H. Tata**, District 99 Delegate **Michael J. Webert**, District 18